👨🏼‍💻 bg codes

After doing a detailed comparison of youtube vs twitch for streaming, I decided that Twitch was the right place for a developer like myself to set up shop. So here it is, my shiny new Twitch channel!

I put a lot of work into the branding, and even streamed about it. I'm very happy with the way it turned out, and dare I say there's a chance I could be getting better at design.

Now as some of you know I have a wife and kids, and I'm also dedicated to my fitness. This makes setting a streaming schedule difficult, but here are my available times. This does not mean I will guaranteed be online at each one of these times, but I am typically hitting at least four of these sessions per week.

DayTime
Monday10:00PM
Tuesday10:00PM
WednesdayOFF
Thursday10:00PM
Friday10:00PM
Saturday1:00PM
Sunday1:00PM

That being said, be sure to follow and turn on notifications so you know when I'm hopping on! I'll see y'all in my Twitch chat!